What happens after I submit a BUILDER user request form?
After the Support Team validates the request for account access with the appropriate BUILDER instance approver, Support will add the user accounts to the BUILDER database and assign a privilege level or role for the requested sites or organizations. Once that happens, each user will be sent their username and password to log into BUILDER. Passwords can be changed by the user after logging into BUILDER for the first time. If the request for account access is denied, the users will receive notification with the reason for the denial, plus a request to resubmit their access request with the needed corrections.